Top Menu

Get Traction in Your Memoir Writing in Free Coaching Session

A complimentary coaching tele-class is offered by memoir-writing teacher and guru, Denis Ledoux. We have already offered two sessions and there is one more to go.

 Click here to sign up. 

What will you get from attending?Coaching helps you write a better memoir

  • a clearer sense of how to make your process work for you.
  • techniques for developing habits that will boost your writing.
  • direction to send you on the right course to writing your memoir.
  • useful feedback on story elements: character, action, dialog.

Join us for the FREE coaching sessions on

DECEMBER 20, 2017

7-8 PM/ET ; 6-7 PM/CT ; 5-6 PM/MT ; 4-5 PM/PT

This session will be launched with a practical, hands-on presentation. Denis Ledoux has been coaching, editing and ghostwriting since 1988. He knows his memoir writing! In fact, he wrote the book.

  • December 20: Looking at Your Narrator Possibilities

Yes, I want to register for this amazing offer.

To learn “How to Participate in a Tele-Class,” click here.

To listen to the audio of the first session, click here (Section 3. Coaching with Memoir Writers > Coaching With Memoir Writers #1).

You will need to be registered in the free Memoir Education membership to access the audio.

A gift for you...
...because you need to get your memoir written.
  • Your memoir deserves to be written. We help people get their story down—right!
  • Writing a memoir or want to improve one you're working on? Download Memoir Writing 101: How to Craft a Compelling Memoir or Lifestory / 10 Steps and a Bonus.
  • Memoir Writing 101 comes with The Lifewriter's Digest newsletter.
  • If you are already a member, this e-book and others are available to you free in Member Resources.

I want Memoir Writing 101.